Hundred Vol. 7 – ch. 2

Hello guys! A new chapter arrives!

If anyone of you read my previous post, I asked you if you can help me with something. That is, to define names for certain places and characters within the series.

It can take you a couple of minutes to complete it.

Now, I have to guess which name is the correct one (since only the author knows), so I do think that maybe the names I’m proposing aren’t the best.

If ayone wants to give me a hand on that matter, check the link below.

BUT I RECOMMEND TO DO IT AFTER you read this chapter though.

So, go read the chapter first:

Go to Volume 7 – Chapter 2

And then, if you can take a look at the link below:

NAMES AND LOCATIONS FOR HUNDRED (GOOGLE FORMS)

Thanks for your participation, and see you in a next post!

 

Leave a comment