Hundred Vol. 7 – ch. 3

Hi guys! Once again, I start this post by giving a MEGA SUPER HUGE THANKS to another user, who doesn’t have a nickname but I’m gonna call him “YOU ARE AWESOME #3!!” Thank you very much for your donation, it helps me a lot to keep doing this for you and all the people who follows and reads Hundred!!

In other news:

I’m gonna post the link once again of the form asking about names and locations for Hundred, if you can give your opinion that would be nice 😀

It’s a short and fast form so check it out. Your choice matters!

Be more awesome by helping me with this form! (xD link fixed)

 

And finally, the chapter of this week.

Not gonna lie, it was a hard one to edit. I do know that my english it’s not the best of all, so there might be a few errors here and there (more than usual (?)). some wordings from the raws were quite hard to understand so, if there’s a part that you don’t understand, I give you my apologies in advance. I tried to do something different with Gert, you’ll notice once you get to that part.

Translation of Volume 2 is currently on Chapter 2, page 142 of 310. well, at least the transcription. Once I transcribe the whole volume I’m going to translate it to english. Working on 3 Volumes is HEAVY demanding, so patience please.

Now you are free to read the latest chapter!

Go to Volume 7 – Chapter 3

See ya in a next time!

Leave a comment