Hundred Vol. 7 – ch. 1

HELLO EVERYBODY!

I have to start with giving my HUGE THANKS to 2 people who contributed to this work so far, they don’t have nicknames so I’m gonna name them “You are awesome 1” and “You are awesome 2” xD

My greatest and sincere thanks to you guys, you rock!

And now, to the goal of this post.

Man, this chapter is so funny, I hope you enjoy it the same as I did while translating it and editing it.

*IMPORTANT*

The next week I’m going to ask about a couple of names for certain characters and a location, to see if I keep them that way or you can give an idea within the possible translations that they might have. I’m bad with names, and searching if they exist in reality, then I use that, but if not, then I have to create an equivalent in our alphabet. So I hope you can participate in it!

Go to Volume 7 – Chapter 1

 

*************************************************************************************

UN MENSAJE PARA LOS DE HABLA HISPANA: Estoy traduciendo el volúmen 6 al español, estoy llegando a la mitad del volúmen, así que va faltando poco. Si alguien está leyendo la versión en inglés actual, la próxima semana haré unas preguntas para ciertos nombres de personajes y lugares, para ver cuál es la mejor alternativa a ellos, ya que hay que traducir los nombres y obviamente, hay que interpretarlos y ajustarlos al alfabeto latino. ¡Espero su participación!

************************************************************************************

5 thoughts on “Hundred Vol. 7 – ch. 1

  1. Hello, I’m translating novel from english into russian.(i don’t know japanese=( ). Can you say how many chapters contains vol. 2; 3; 4? And where I can find it in english?

    Like

    1. Hi!
      For the moment, I couldn’t find them anywhere over the internet, since I’m the only guy (I think so far) that it’s translating it from japanese to english and spanish.

      And the number of chapters for Vol 2 are 5, for Vol. 3 are 4 and for Vol. 4 are 7.

      Like

Leave a comment