Hundred Vol. 7 – Prologue

Double instant post today! xd

This volume has 4 chapters but the first two are so damn long, around 90 pages each.

While the prologue is kind of small, at least you have the illustrations!

Next week will be a good one, since the chapter is very entertaining, well, the whole volume it’s a good one.

In case you find that this work of mine deserves a cookie, you can donate any amount you want to my paypal account here.  That will help me to buy the raws and my monthly internet bill, among other things if that’s possible. I give you my big thanks in advance for this 😀

Without furter ado, here is the link to the new chapter!

See ya in a next post!!

************ PDF FOR VOLUME 6 IS OUT!! CHECK IT OUT HERE! *****************

Volume 7 – Prologue

2 thoughts on “Hundred Vol. 7 – Prologue

  1. Taekan, do you have ffacebook or watsapp. I have some questions about the first vol, mayby you can help me?

    Like

Leave a comment