Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 2

Hi guys! I hope you are motivated to read another chapter of Seiken :DDDDD

I’m not at home right now and won’t be there till very late in the day (Friday night) due to personal matters.

So I’m writing this on my smartphone and it took me a while to post the chapter and create this news xDD.

In case you didn’t notice, I’m less than 40 pages to finish ch.3 of Rakudai, however I know it took me more than I expected :ccc

But it should be online next week!!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

Legendary:

  • Khaled
  • Daniel

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven
  • Miku Fanboy

 

Go to Volume 4 – Chapter 2

Leave a comment