Hundred – Vol. 15 – epilogue

Hey guys!

Let’s say our goodbyes to Volume 15 :byebye:!!

Did you like the story so far? What are your predictions for the end of the series (if you haven’t read the spoilers of course xD)?

Before last volume was available, I predicted some things that in the end resulted like that… I missed the specifics but the whole picture was almost nailed.

I’ll give you my honest thoughts after we read the epilogue of Volume 16.

And…

Now comes the last volume of Hundred!

But… the prologue isn’t translated yet xD

I have to finish Vol. 10 – ch. 3 of Rakudai before jumping into it. I’ll have to change the date of release so you don’t have to wait too long.

These unexpected things that have happened in RL have affected my speed release these last few weeks and I truly apologize for that.

sorry2

I really hope to be able to translate this weekend (after I settle one last thing) and finish ch.3 by Monday and edit it the same day.

Lastly, PDF and EPUB of Volume 15 will be uploaded tomorrow (Sunday).

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

Legendary:

  • Khaled
  • Daniel

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven
  • Miku Fanboy

Go to Volume 15 – Epilogue

Leave a comment