Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 6 – ch. 5

Hi all!

Were you missing reading the chapters of Seiken?

Worry not! This time it’s Seiken’s turn :D!

This chapter features more than 9k words and some pretty interesting development if I say so .D

 

Also, today I finished translation of Ecstas Online – Volume 1 – Chapter 3, however, I’ll edit the chapter tomorrow. I did “titanic” efforts and finished it in three days! That chapter features over 11k words and it’s so different from the previous chapter xD I’m sure you’ll like it still.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben

 

 

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 6 – Chapter 5

Leave a comment