Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 5 – ch. 1

Hello guys!

Here you have another installment of Yaya and Raishin!

I already finished seiken vol 6 – ch. 5 and it will be available on 12/15/19 (and before if you join Patreon!)

Now I’ll translate Ecstas vol 1 – ch. 3 :DDDD

 

A small off-topic rant: Man, I’m so mad… it’s been 56 days since I ordered vol 11 of Gakusen Toshi Asterisk when it takes a month to arrive… :CCCCCC

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben

 

 

Go to Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 5 – Chapter 1

One thought on “Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 5 – ch. 1

Leave a comment