Hundred – Vol. 16 – epilogue

Here it is, everyone!

The last part of the main story.

It’s been a long trip, full of everything.

I had a good time, I enjoyed it, I hated it, I liked it, I loathed it, I got mad, I got mad again, then I got really mad again. I went through the stages of grief with this series basically haha.

I started working on this series more than 2 years ago. I started as a complete noob lvl 1 without nothing equipped on, just with a gray weapon and everything that saw me killed me in an instant.

Now I’m a lvl 10 with a couple of greens, whites, still some gray items and I die just 9/10 times now xD.

However, the road doesn’t end here as you may know.

Hundred isn’t completely translated and I’ll continue doing it until the last page is done.

I know it’s strange now that the series is completed, but Volume 11 has “background content” of different characters, like how Mei Mei was built, the change in Fritz and Latia’s relationship and the transformation of Serivia from a mere Notre Damian to a “God” among other things.

And of course the other 2 series! So don’t go anywhere!!!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Brandon

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Miku Fanboy

 

Go to Volume 16 – Epilogue

One thought on “Hundred – Vol. 16 – epilogue

Leave a comment