Hundred – Vol. 16 – ch. 4

Hi fellow readers!

Here we have the last long content of Hundred’s main story!! Around 11k words to read so I hope you are ready :D!

Aaaaaaaand the epilogue will be available tomorrow!! Don’t get too emotional (like me!) xDDDD!!

I’m still wondering when I’ll resume Volume 11 xD

On a side note, I finally finished volume 4 of Seiken Tsukai no World Break!!!!!

Now comes another awesome volume as it covers the fight between Moroha and Lightning Empress among other things that weren’t in the anime!

If you haven’t read the series yet, I absolutely recommend it!!

Harem+magic+sword fights+ecchi+badass mc+great waifus = great LN!!

 

A huuuuge thanks to Marcel for his donation!!! Arigatou gozaimasu!!!

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Brandon

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Miku Fanboy

 

Go to Volume 16 – Chapter 4

One thought on “Hundred – Vol. 16 – ch. 4

Leave a comment