Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 5

Hello world!

It’s been a while since the last chapter I uploaded!

To make it short, tendonitis struck me real hard so I had to take a somewhat long break to recover (10 days without translating), I’m feeling better now but I’m not at my 100% yet.

That said, I decided to continue once the pain subsided substantially and finished this chapter.

Now I’m working on Rakudai, however slowly, to avoid having intense pain again.

Anyways, I hope you enjoy this chapter, I liked it a lot and I’m liking the series even more with every chapter I translate .DDD

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Special BIG THANKS to Jeffrey and Mack for their donations!!!! Hontouni arigatou gozaimasu! 😀

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Raymond

 

Legendary:

  • Daniel
  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Miku Fanboy

 

Go to Volume 4 – Chapter 5

 

2 thoughts on “Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 5

  1. Thx for your hard work but take care or yourself better. Your brain is most important tling assest so get a partner in crime to type for you. Personal friend or voice chat with a trusted follower. Small suggestion from someone who wants to have his cake and eat it too. I.E.:You get better and continue translations without getting those pains again.

    Like

Leave a comment