Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 4

Hello there!

I hope you all are doing great!!

Another chapter of Seiken arrives! Around 10k words to enjoy πŸ˜€

I’m practically 3 pages away to finish vol. 10 – ch. 4 of Rakudai but my left elbow hurts like hell. I’ll finish it tomorrow (thursday).

Even though the chapter has just 28 pages (Rakudai), the text was rather difficult with too much use of abbreviations and other things that only a Japanese would understand, so I had a hard time trying to understand and translate more than a few sentences of that chapter. So if you find some broken ones once you read it… they were broken for me in Japanese xd

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Raymond

 

Legendary:

  • Daniel

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Miku Fanboy

 

Go to Volume 4 – Chapter 4

2 thoughts on “Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 4

  1. Just because Aesthetica is on hiatus, does NOT you shouldn’t work on it. I am dying to know more about the story, but NOBODY will continued expanding it.

    Like

    1. It’s because I don’t want to get to the latest volume and probably never know how will it end. And well now I’m working on 2 series (3 until Hundred is done) so having another wouldn’t be a smart choice.

      Like

Leave a comment