Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 3

Hello everyone!

I hope you like this chapter, I really enjoyed it when I translated it!!!

I can’t wait to get to the part when we’ll be reading content that wasn’t covered in the anime adaptation as well as the original route. At least a whole volume for that but still, I’m looking forward to it!

Hundred 16 – ch. 1 is already translated, and will be available for everyone on 05/01/2019.

My planned translation is as follows: Hundred ch. 2 > Seiken ch. 4 > Rakudai ch. 4 > Hundred ch. 3.

I guess this should clear some doubts about when the next chapter of one of the current series will be in the works.

 

I want to give my thanks to Raymond, Chris and Garret for their donations!!!! Thank you very, very, very much!! And also thank you for your kind words :D!!

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

 

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

 

Hero:

  • Khaled

 

Legendary:

  • Daniel
  • José

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven
  • Miku Fanboy
  • Cristian Reyes

 

 

See you in a next post!

Go to Volume 4 – Chapter 3

3 thoughts on “Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 3

  1. I keep trying to wait til you finish the volume so I can binge but I see it on my reading list and can’t wait a longer.
    Like this series too much to have patience to savour it. Lol
    Thank you very much for your efforts

    Like

  2. Hi Taekan,

    Thank you for your work translating these series. They’re actually all series I’m interested in. I should be able to become a Patron after I get paid tomorrow. Rakudai is by far my favorite and can’t wait to see what happens next. Thank you again!

    Like

    1. Hi JS!! I can’t thank you enough for having the motivation to become a Patron! Thank you very much!! And I’m happy to hear that you are enjoying all three series!!

      Like

Leave a comment