Hundred – Vol. 16 – prologue

Hey guys!

A small prologue to start the last volume!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

Legendary:

  • Khaled
  • Daniel
  • José

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven
  • Miku Fanboy
  • Cristian Reyes

 

Go to Volume 16 – Prologue

5 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 16 – prologue

  1. Hey my dude I enjoyed the read very much and just wanted to thank you as I cannot support you monetarily. I also eanted to ask if there is an online link to raws or you buy them.

    Like

    1. Hey there!
      Glad you enjoyed the read!
      About your question:
      I bought the raw volumes of Hundred (I think 12-13 of them) as I found some of them on the internet but their quality was rather bad so in the end I had to buy them.
      It helped to support the author at least.

      Like

    1. Hey!

      Well, I just want to do 2 series at the same time, 3 would be too much to be honest. I already have other suggestions/series in mind but having 3 puts too much pressure on me.

      Like

Leave a comment