Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 4 – ch. 1

Hi guys!

Hope you enjoy this chapter of Seiken! Remember that next week comes another chapter! Then we’ll have to wait a little for chapter 3.

I have a 1/5 of Rakudai’s ch. 3 translated so far. Not the progress I wanted, but when you suffer headaches and pains in both arms, there’s not so much you can do but to rest :cc

Anyways, now I’m feeling better (not at my 100% yet) so I’m doing progress at a little slower pace (like 70% of usual) to not fall in the same circle.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (practically a full-time job!)

Legendary:

  • Khaled
  • Daniel

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven

Go to Volume 4 – Chapter 1

Leave a comment