Hundred – Vol. 15 – ch. 3

And so we finally hit the longest chapter of Hundred!!

2 more chapters and we’ll hit the last volume .o!!

About my progress: now I’m extracting the text of ch. 3 of Rakudai, but yesterday (Friday) was a rather bad day, headache + arm pain = :c

So I hope to wake up feeling better to at least finish the process mentioned above and hopefully start translating, if I’m not feeling that good then I’ll just edit some chapters, that’s not a heavy load to my arms. If not I’ll do something else, like watching an anime or catch up with some manga.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, consider becoming a patron!!

Legendary:

  • Khaled
  • Daniel

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Raymond
  • Old Eleven

 

See you in a next post!

Go to Volume 15 – Chapter 3

Leave a comment