Hundred – Vol. 14 – ch. 2

Hello hello!

This week’s chapter gave me quite the trouble to translate and then to read/fix/rewrite some sentences D:: That happens when Japanese can’t go more vague xD

On a side note, I’ve received 53 submissions of series so far! Quite the number indeed! However, there are some numbers comprised of duplicates and series on hiatus but I will clean them once this process is finished if not I will get them again xD. I didn’t expect to get that number in a few days though, haha. So if you have a series that follows what I’m interested in and isn’t submitted yet, then give it a try.

Regarding the contents of Seiken Tsukai no World Break, which is one of the two series that I will translate after Hundred, I will create a section and all once I have something more concrete to show, like progress and possible release dates. I’m working with a 10/90 (Seiken/Hundred) ratio in the meantime, so that I can pull a chapter or two during february, so  I hope you can wait a little bit please C::

Lastly, I want to give a shout-out to mountainofpigeons for being an awesome guy and giving me a hand with Seiken and Hundred C::: It will be the best if you can go and pay a visit to his site :DD

Now you are free to go and read the chapter!

Go to Volume 14 – Chapter 2

5 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 14 – ch. 2

  1. When are you going to translate **world break** and from where are you going to start translating it….

    And….

    Thanks for the chapter….

    Like

Leave a comment