Hundred Vol. 2 – ch. 3

Hello guys!

As promised, the chapter is up!

But first, to all of you who are wondering: Did Hundred die? Was axed or something?

Well that’s no more!

On the website of the editorial, the volume 15 of Hundred was set to be launched on July (let’s hope they don’t change the date)!!

GA BUNKO, Hundred’s Editorial website (in japanese of course)

ハンドレッド15 ―アタック・オン・ザ・ファクトリー

Hundred 15 – Attack on the Factory.

Hell! That title after the previous volume: Saving the Universe (iirc), means that they sure found something and can also mean that the end is near (?) I hope not! Long live the harem and Claire, the besuto waifu (I said Emilia before but I changed my mind).

And now going back to our reality xD

This chapter was kinda hard to translate, so if a part sounds kinda weird, my apologies in advance.

To change airs a little, I’m going to continue with volume 9, I need to translate those chapters! (because I want to know the progress in that volume more than anything) so next chapter of volume 2 will be delayed a week or so.

And I finally understood the reference to the country of Liberia. Britannia, Yamato, Rasiya and Qin Empire were easy to identify their counterpart in the real world, but I had my doubts about Liberia.

 

That’s all for now, I guess.

Now I want to eat “pan con palta y un poco de mostaza” (bread with avocado and a bit of mustard) to celebrate this post haha xD

See ya in next chapter!

Happy reading!

Go to Volume 2 – Chapter 3

Leave a comment