Hundred Vol. 8 – ch. 4

Hi hi!

First of all, a HUGE THANK YOU to the fourth person who has made a donation :DD, thank you YOU ARE AWESOME #4!!! 

Maybe I should do a donor list, to honor their kind gesture towards this humble server (me, not wordpress btw xD)

Now, onto the chapter of this week.

Uff, this was a DAMN LONG chapter to edit before publishing it!

But this is also a DAMN GOOD chapter to read!

I really hope you enjoy it and feel free to leave any impressions you have in the chapter’s page! I really like to exchange comments with you guys 😀

 

Finally, I guess that saying that vol. 2 – chapter 3 would be ready on monday was very off the mark. I won’t paint it, I find the chapter very boring (1/3 of the chapter translated so far, now I know why this part was omitted in the anime). Tuesday or wednesday will be ready. I need to speed up though. I intend to finish this asap and continue with vol. 9. Once this chapter is ready will be posted and announced like any other chapter to let you know about it 😀

 

That’s all.

Now go read the chapter!!

Go to Volume 8 – Chapter 4

Leave a comment