PDF/EPUB Rakudai Vol. 13 with a twist (I’ve dropped the series)

Volume 13 is done, and I’m done with the series forever xD

My main motivation behind the TL of the series was having more supporters on Patreon. Two months later… well,.things didn’t go as expected. Was it too soon? Maybe, but I can’t keep waiting.

There’s also the story, the characters, the fights, the unnecessarily difficult language, etc.,

Maybe, in this sea full of fan translators far competent than me, this series will have another chance, or even an official translation as there were rumors of another publishing company trying to save it. Nothing is set in stone.

Anyways, thank you kind supporters and I’m sorry things turned out this way :c

Rakudai Vol. 13

PDF: (mega) / (google drive)

EPUB: (mega) / (google drive)

2 thoughts on “PDF/EPUB Rakudai Vol. 13 with a twist (I’ve dropped the series)

  1. Well it was worth the try, sorry it didn’t work as expected. But thanks for trying and finishing up this 2 volumes. Now to wait for a new translator for this series.
    In another note, will you be starting a new project to translate?

    Like

Leave a comment