Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 16 – ch. 5

These long chapters don’t stop coming! The good thing is that Seiken always delivers, and this chapter was a total blast despite giving me a little bit of trouble at times.

The next chapter of Rebuild World has been translated as well, but I still need to edit it which I’ll be doing so tomorrow Thursday. It was hard to finish the last bit due to sleeping less than 4 hours (second day even) as I have to take care of one of my cats that just underwent surgery a few days ago and needs to take medication at midnight, 4 am then at 8 am, so my sleeping hours practically don’t exist D: Two more days before I can sleep more again.

Also, as I said on discord, I’m starting to… hate the pace of the series, and the constant repetition of events and stuff that we already know.

I’m in dire need of your support!! If you can, and want to help me continue doing this, consider becoming a Patron or sending a donation via the available channels (Paypal, Global66 and Skrill)! Any amount is very appreciated! Thank you in advance!!!!

List of Patrons covering the four highest tiers.-

Relic:

  • Kryotic

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • Croft

Legendary:

  • Jacob

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • pheonixblue
  • Fireshot



Enjoy!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 16 – Chapter 5

Leave a comment