Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 16 – ch. 1

The start of this volume surprised me in more than one way, and it looks like it’s going to be another hit!

I’ll be taking a short break for the rest of March, so I’ll be back on April 1st, the tendonitis in my right upper arm/shoulder is getting a little too uncomfortable and painful that I need to take care of it, and probably might take a few extra days if necessary, so the translation of the next chapter of Rebuild World will take a little while to begin.

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!! Thank you for your patronage!!

List of Patrons covering the four highest tiers.-

Relic:

  • Kryotic

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • Croft

Legendary:

  • Jacob

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • pheonixblue

Enjoy!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 16 – Chapter 1

Leave a comment