Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 12 – ch. 7

Hey guys! 

I hope you’ve had a not-so-stressful week! 

To entertain your weekend, here I have another piece of Seiken for you 😀 

A short chapter like usual, however, the next one, will be a much longer chapter C::::: It’s in the works, so it won’t take too long before you can read it! 

Tomorrow, the last part of Ecstas vol. 6 will be out as well, although it’s quite short. Only the extra chapter will be pending, but it will be translated after my current task is done. 

 

A big shoutout to Joseph for his donation! It’s been a long while since I received one, so I really, really appreciate it! I hope you are enjoying Ecstas a lot C::: Thank you thank you thank you!

 

If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!! <—- a friendly reminder that you can support me there!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!! Now more than before in these dire times D:::

List of Patrons covering the four highest tiers.-

 

Relic:

  • HockeyMike

 

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath

Legendary:

  • Will

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite
  • pheonixblue
  • Jay96

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 12 – Chapter 7

 

 

Leave a comment