Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 10 – ch. 1

Hi guys!

I hope you like this chapter!

Can’t tell I’ve advanced too much the translation of Ecstas, as tendonitis just won’t leave me alone D:::: And well, I’ve been losing motivation to translate the series. The length of the chapters is a factor (I just hate translating long chapters) and the story has been… meh if you allow me to be honest. Along with fillers. So yeah, I’m still 16 pages away to finish the translation of ch. 3, but with my arms, it won’t take a single day to do it, sadly.

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Dillon

Legendary:

  • Will
  • ヘイズ

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite
  • Bored now
  • pheonixblue

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 10 – Chapter 1

Leave a comment