Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 9 ch. 6

Hello guys!

Still struggling with tendonitis, but I feel better. That said, what usually took me 3-4 days to translate now it takes me like 6-7 days because I can’t write that much otherwise I start feeling pain everywhere D:::

So be patient please!

Currently 36/66 pages have been translated of Ecstas vol. 4 ch. 1.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Dillon

 

Legendary:

  • Will

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite
  • Bored now
  • pheonixblue

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 9 – Chapter 6

Leave a comment