Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 6 – ch. 7

Hi guys!

I hope you’ve been great.

As for me, the nation of pain has attacked me… again. Yeah, I look like a broken record, and I’m sorry for that.  I’ve been useless for the past 3 days, and I hate the fact that I can’t even translate which is all I want :ccccc If it’s not a headache, it’s tendonitis, if not both of them at the same time.

I hope tomorrow is a different story and I can translate peacefully. Give me your strenght, everyone! Onegaishimasu!

Meanwhile, enjoy a new chapter of Machine-Doll! It’s almost 7k words long and like every chapter, it doesn’t fail to deliver interesting moments and action! Just the epilogue remains and it’s not short at all, I’d say it’s around the same as this chapter in terms of pages, so expect something similar in terms of word count.

 

Last but not least, yes, this is not a lie, thank you HockeyMike for donating once agaaain! This is crazyyyyyy! I can’t belieeeve iiiiiiit!!! Please take that man away from his walleeet! xDDDD Thank you kindly, your generosity is beyond imagination and I’m truly grateful!!

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Dillon

 

Legendary:

  • Will

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite
  • Bored now
  • pheonixblue

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 6 – Chapter 7

Leave a comment