Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 9 – ch. 4

Hello world!

Are you prepared to read a 9500-word chapter of Seiken!! I hope you are!

How I liked this chapter. The author really knows how to keep me entertained and for me the series just gets better and better and better!

It’d be awesome if the series were more popular though, I’d love to reach 3k views for a chapter when published D::: So it’d be great if you spread the word that this series is being translated and that we’re 9 volumes in! Of a grand total of 22 volumes!

 

Tomorrow the prologue of Ecstas vol 4 will be ready, had to check a dying laptop that was brought to me yesterday and that fight isn’t over… xD that’s why I couldn’t finish it in 2 days :cccc

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Dillon

 

Legendary:

  • Will

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite
  • Bored now
  • pheonixblue

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 9 – Chapter 4

Leave a comment