Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 9 – ch. 2

Hello guys!

Here comes the second chapter of Seiken volume 9!

Despite being a short chapter (around 4800 words) it tells a lot!!

While I really want to continue with the story right away, I decided to do Ecstas now so I’ll start with it tomorrow! It will take a few days to finish it as it’s quite lengthy!

Anyways, I hope you like today’s chapter!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Dillon

 

Legendary:

  • Will

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Waifuspite

 

 

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 9 – Chapter 2

Leave a comment