EPUB/PDF Hundred Vol. 11

Here it is, everyone!

The last piece of the puzzle xD

 

PDF: (mega) / (google drive)

EPUB: (mega) / (google drive)

 

I might redo Hundred volume 5 as it’s my first translation (and the worst one xD)

Still, to this day, I feel embarrased of it xDDDDDD

When? Who knows. I might find time to translate the spin-off chapters first after I finish a volume of one of my current series.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond
  • Will
  • Waifuspite

 

One thought on “EPUB/PDF Hundred Vol. 11

Leave a comment