Ecstas Online – Vol. 3 – ch. 2

I hope you enjoy the chapter!

This one is… rather weird. It had a few parts I really couldn’t tell what they were talking about so I added the raw text in case you’re curious.

 

Tendonitis strikes again, so I’ve translated nothing in the last three days :ccccc

 

Once again, huge, big, gigantic thanks to HockeyMike for his donation!!! I’ve run out of words of appreciation! xD But seriously, I really appreciate your donation, thank you very much!

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Ecstas Online – Volume 3 – Chapter 2

One thought on “Ecstas Online – Vol. 3 – ch. 2

Leave a comment