Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 6 – ch. 4

Hello guys!

A new chapter of Machine-Doll is here!

This one is almost 7k word long, so it’s not that short fortunately.

That said, I hope you like it!

 

As for Seiken, today I completed vol 8. ch. 4 (8500 words) and now I’ll translate chapter 5!

That’s all I have to say xD

Now you’re free to read the chapter 😀

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 6 – Chapter 4

Leave a comment