Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 8 – ch. 3

Yay, now it’s Leshya’s turn!

I like her so much, she’s really fighting for that “best waifu” spot together with Shizuno. At the end of the chapter you’ll see who will be featured in the next chapter!

 

I’m about to finish Ecstas vol. 3 ch.1, the chapter is too long (second longest of the volume) so tomorrow will be ready.

And if you allow me to be honest: Certain events of the prologue disappointed me, so my enthusiasm towards the series has dropped a bit, and I’m not enjoying the series as I expected before touching it. I hope this volume can prove that it’s interesting enough (and doesn’t pull stupid stuff) to keep me engaged with it.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 8 – Chapter 3

Leave a comment