Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 6 – ch. 2

Hello everyone!

I really hope all of you as well as your families are doing well. We’re going through really tough times, so let’s do our best to ensure everyone’s safety and stay home!! Watch some movies, play some games and read some light novels!

As for the last option, I can offer you this chapter of Machine-Doll! I’m sure it will bring a smile to your face!

In my case (I’m a NEET after all xD), I took a break because my arms needed it heavily. So translation will resume tomorrow.

In the meantime, I’ve been “experimenting” with Photoshop so I hope to include this surprise in the next release!! I’m extremely noob at drawing and coloring, but I’ve really enjoyed this thing I’ve been doing, so while it won’t be a masterpiece xDDD I hope you like it once I can show it!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 6 – Chapter 2

2 thoughts on “Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Vol. 6 – ch. 2

    1. Well, cases are still increasing by the day, dumb government thought they started to go down but these are the figures of the people that were outside 2 weeks ago, so things don’t look so promising in my country. In the city where I live, things aren’t that bad, it’s one of the cities with a low number of infected people, lucikly, none of my relatives is sick.
      Thanks for your message!

      Like

Leave a comment