Ecstas Online – Vol. 2 – ch. 4

Hello everyone!

Here comes a long chapter, featuring 2 types of “action”!! xD

Excited?

Then get yourself comfortable and ready to read this intense chapter!

 

I also finished Machine-Doll Vol. 6 – ch. 1 (that one has almost 7k words) and has a lot of content for the word count it has.

And I’ll finish Seiken vol 7 in one go. Around 80 pages total between chapter 8, 9 and epilogue but I just can’t have enough Seiken! and I want to finish the volume, can’t help it!! It just gets better and better!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Enjoy the chapter!

Go to Ecstas Online – Volume 2 – Chapter 4

5 thoughts on “Ecstas Online – Vol. 2 – ch. 4

  1. About your opinions on Seiken Tsukai no World Break/World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman (I just call it World Break for short)– I know the feeling. I’m looking forward to the rest of volume 7, as well. Plus, I’m really looking forward to a translation of volume 8, because on the cover of that volume– Moroha and Maya. I can hardly wait to see how their relationship advances (since the anime didn’t get that far).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment