Ecstas Online – vol. 2 – ch. 3

Hey all!

It’s time for the chapter almost every ecchi series has: the beach chapter! xD

I hope you like it!

 

Also, I’m doubting about continuing Unbreakable Machine-Doll. The number of fans of the series is so low that unless my supporters on Patreon are reading it, I may drop it. The number of views for the series are less than half if compared to Ecstas and 1/4 of Seiken, so… it will be on hold for a while. I enjoy the series but if no one is reading it… I better use my time translating the other two. I kind of predicted that when I picked it up, the years the series spent hanging there while waiting to be translated + the anime being “old” doesn’t do any favors either… so yeah :c

After a few days of a forced break (tendonitis attacking again after a good while) I restarted translations and currently translating Seiken.

 

Huge huge huge thanks to HockeyMike for his donation!!!! This will help a lot ;DDD

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike
  • Filo

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Go to Ecstas Online – Volume 2 – Chapter 3

9 thoughts on “Ecstas Online – vol. 2 – ch. 3

  1. Thank you for the chapter. Can you please also translate Afterword for Ecstas and Seiken if it is not much of hassle? Gotten used to reading the afterword after the epilogue so thought of asking this.

    Like

  2. Instead of drop Machine Doll. Perhaps it is best to do one or two chapters a month, something similar to what you do with Hundred vol11. Of course, this is my opinion and you will always have the last word. As always, thanks for the translations of these three LN

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Thanks for the chapter! I absolutely love the content you role out! As for unbreakable I agree with the other comment. If it’s that low with views maybe its better to translate only when you have free time? I am trying to get into it but I find myself only reading a bit of a chapter and then reading something else… it is an interesting series but as always I will respect your decision on whatever you decide 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah, actually I hadn’t thought of an alternative like that. There’s no need to drop it, though I’ll have to wait what Patrons say first.

      Like

  4. Thank you for the update for Ecstas. As for Machine Doll, I would like to request the same thing as others have requested. Instead of dropping it completely, maybe drop the number of chapters you release. It had been more than half a decade since “Hayashis” released the last chapter and I was so happy that after all these years it was picked up.
    Of course yours is the final say, but if possible please do no drop it.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Maybe I’m the odd one out here but Machine-doll has been one of my favorite series since I heard about it and I would greatly appreciate it if you didn’t drop it completely. It was never that popular of a series(sadly). Anyhow, thanks for the Ecstas update.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment