Ecstas Online – Vol. 2 – ch. 2

Here it is!

The very first chapter not translated before!! It took a while, but here we are at last!

Will Doumeguri’s plan work or will it fail? It’s time to find out!

I translated both chapter 5 and 6 of Seiken volume 7, so now it’s time to do the next chapter of Ecstas .D

 

Also, be sure to check my Patreon if you like 😀 It’s the only way to help me translating series all day every day!! (I won’t be like certain “internet characters” that will scream all sorts of things at you  xD)

It’d be amazing if I could reach my first goal :cccccc

A man can dream!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication!!!

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath
  • HockeyMike

 

Legendary:

(This spot feels lonely :c)

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Gracious Almond

 

 

Go to Ecstas Online – Volume 2 – Chapter 2

Leave a comment