Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 5 – Chapter 4

Hello everyone!

Yay, another chapter of Machine-Doll! Will it end with a cliffhanger as well? xD

To be honest with you guys, this series gets the lowest views among all the series I translate/have translated. Maybe it’s due to being an old series and that it was forgotten for so long, or because people need to catch up to read the “newest” chapters.

Still, I’ll be translating it as long as I can!

Next time I’ll translate 2 chapters in a row, so you have more to read.

For those wanting another fragment of Hundred Volume 11, I translated a short piece this time (28 pages in total in Japanese), and it will be online on 01/19/20. The next fragment in that volume is far longer, almost twice as much as this one and it will be translated after the epilogue of Ecstas Volume 1.

Tomorrow starts the TL of Ecstas vol 1 – ch. 6, we’ll finally surpass where the manga was left at.

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben
  • Gracious Almond
  • Julien

 

Go to Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 5 – Chapter 4

One thought on “Unbreakable Machine-Doll – Volume 5 – Chapter 4

  1. Sad to see this not getting a lot of views. I admit to not having picked this back up because I’m waiting for the first finished volume since last reading and then I’ll be reading again. But I do think the fact that it is so old at this point definitely doesn’t do any favours.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment