Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 6 – ch. 6

Hello people!

I hope you all have had wonderful xmas/holidays/anything that you celebrate!

What about one more chapter before saying goodbye to 2019?

And with a tremendous chapter of Seiken!?

Then come in! A 9192-word chapter is waiting for you!!

This chapter was haaaaard to translate but incredibly fun to work with. Chapter 7 will be even more amazing.

While we head there, the next stop is Ecstas Online and currently 18/44 pages have been translated, I started today due to all this thing of holidays and visits but it will be ready in a few days C:::

I want to give my most deepest thanks to Raymond for his donation!! Thank you very, very, very much, fellow light novel reader! Your noble gesture will help me a lot next month!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael
  • Heath

 

Legendary:

  • Sean

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben

 

Go to Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Volume 6 – Chapter 6

6 thoughts on “Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 6 – ch. 6

  1. Next year, you NEED to translate Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica! It’s NOT that difficult! And I DON’T care if the series is on hiatus! You HAVE to do it, because I don’t think it will EVER come out of hiatus, but if it DOES, I at least wanna be caught up with the story!

    Like

    1. I’m sorry for being the bringer of bad news, but I’m already doing three series so… I’m afraid I can’t and I don’t translate on hiatus, that’s my policy.

      Like

    2. Lol, aren’t you that toxic guy that got banned multiple times on Baka-Tsuki for harassing other translators. Why don’t you realize that you can’t get anyone to do what you want when you’re being such a bitch. If you’re so desperate, you should go learn the language and read it yourself. But no, you’re just a lazy piece of shit who can’t be bothered. In that case, stop complaining and suck your thumb while you wait for the one in a million chance of anyone picking up the series.

      Like

  2. @ Anon what a foul mouth you have. NO respect for the rules of the Blog. It’s not your place to tell someone off or refer them to learn a Language. Have U learned Japanese yourself and Wtf give u the right to imply others should? U sounds like the unfriendly on his Discord who assumes the same role as Hero defending damsel in distress when others comment on things the heros don’t like. Anyone can Talk BIG over the Net where there is no face to face interaction. I highly doubt u would be saying the same thing if that person was in front of U Pal. Like me, I would like to see the missing volumes completed even tho it’s been on a Permanent HIATUS for about 10 yrs so there is No completion on the Authors part going to happen. From here say the author is on BAD terms with the Publisher for unknown reasons and why it wouldn’t be done. I don’t know why he couldn’t just switch to a New Publisher to finish 1 or 2 more volumes for a Proper ending not unfinished. But still just because it is on Hiatus don’t nessacerly mean it can’t be finished up to the last volume IF someone is Willing to finish it out and it’s NO risk to them for Publication reasons. I can see Taekan’s point but Sam also has a point except for the way they might have asked differently. Sam was WRONG there. As for Taekan’s policy, it can be OVERLOOKED if it’s voted on and there are enough voters but I highly doubt he would consider putting it to a poll because he just don’t WANT TO. ever hear of supply and demand. If enough say demand by vote you could supply the translations once one of the other projects got finished.

    Like

Leave a comment