Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 6 – ch. 4

Hello there!

Here is another helping of Seiken Tsukai no World Break!

This time, it features new characters! And… something else 😀 I’m sure you’ll like it!

 

By the way,

You can catch my on my discord server, I’m practically always on over there and it will be faster for you to know when I’ll start translating the next release! Besides, we can chat about a lot of things! Join us here!

 

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael

 

Legendary:

  • Sean
  • Kaleb

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben

 

Go to Volume 6 – Chapter 4

Leave a comment