Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 6 – ch. 2

Hi all!

Another chapter of Seiken is live now!

This chapter features 5446 words, you will probably finish it in 10 minutes xD.

Chapter 3 is scheduled to be released on 11/13/19 btw!!

About the future series I might pick up: Suggestions are already closed, so I’ll “deliberate” which series I’m going to choose.

Still, this is something I asked on my discord server, and while it’s a big “if” for the moment, what if I translate 3 series instead of 2? I know this contradicts what I used to say in the past, but if this helps to get more people to know this site, my project and who knows, support me on Patreon if interested, I could keep doing this without having my mom nagging me all the time that I have to get a real job while also laughing at me -.-

The thing about translating 3 series at the same time is the “waiting time” between chapters of the same series.

Let’s say you just read 1 of the series and you support me on Patreon. Would you be able to read that series every 2-3 weeks (depending on chapter’s length)  while still supporting me?

If my brother had a job, I probably wouldn’t be asking this, but sadly money is needed in this world and if I really want to be from monday to monday dedicated to this, maybe translating 3 series at the same time is the way out.

I still could have a part-time job/weekend job, but I want to be a weeb full dedicated to translations xD.

What do you say?

 

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Michael

 

Legendary:

  • Sean
  • Kaleb

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous
  • Ben

 

Go to Volume 6 – Chapter 2

Leave a comment