Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 5 – ch. 6

Hello everybody!

Here we have another chapter of Seiken :DD

As I mentioned in my last post, this one shows a different path compared to the anime. So I’m sure some stuff will differ even more in the next one.

This chapter features over 8k words and there were a few sentences that gave me quite the battle xD (I’m going through pretty much the same with Rakudai right now, although there are way more strange sentences and riddle-like ones so yeah D:)

Anyways, I hope you like the chapter!

 

Big, big, big thanks to Dana for her donation! Arigatou gozaimasu! It truly helps a lot!!

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond

 

Legendary:

  • Sean
  • Kaleb

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous

 

Go to Volume 5 – Chapter 6

Leave a comment