Hundred – Volume 11 – 2 fragments and 1 intermission

Hi guys!

This is pending content that I’ll be translating “every here and then”. So I can’t give you an exact date about when future fragments of this volume will be translated but I do want to finish them rather soon.

Anyways, enjoy these fragments!

Also, I just finished translating Volume 5 – ch. 3 of Seiken!!

I have the intention of translating ch. 4 and 5 in a row, so stay tuned .D

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond

 

Legendary:

  • Sean
  • Kaleb

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous

 

 

Go to My panties and Silver Blitz

Go to Intermission  Approximately 50,000 years ago  Part 3

Go to The melancholy of the Queen Claire Harvey

Leave a comment