Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 5 – ch. 1

Hi guys!

This chapter of Seiken doesn’t appear in the anime, so we start with something interesting that would have been great to see!

By the way, this chapter was a bit hard to translate, it had some sentences quite difficult to get so if you spot a weird sentence, it was that xD.

 

On the sad side, I haven’t been able to make progress on chapter 2 :cccc

I started this week with terrible pains afflicting my right arm, mainly the area around the shoulder and wrist. I feel bad because I can’t even do housework properly, and I take translation as a job, so it weighs terribly in my mind that I can’t do what I like the most. But sometimes rest is needed and if your body says you must rest, then you have to rest if not you just won’t get better and your state will get worse and worse. And of course I don’t want that, so I’ve been in recovery mode these last few days and while my mind just want to open word and start translating, my body says: hold your horses, buddy.

By the way, I want to give thanks to the guys on discord for their positive vibes and support, you’re amazing :D!

Now that I’m talking about discord, be sure to join us!

I have been adding useful resources such as OST of the series featured here and my absolute favorite Gakusen Toshi Asterisk, direct links to my download folders and links to sites where you can learn Japanese if you are interested!

And of course, we can talk about almost everything!

 

As always, a big thanks to my Patrons and donors for their support!!! If you like what you read and want to show your support, please consider becoming a patron!!

Your support is vital to keep this project ongoing with total dedication (which is practically a full-time job!)

List of Patrons covering the three highest tiers.-

Hero:

  • Khaled
  • Liquidpaper
  • Raymond
  • Brandon

 

Legendary:

  • Sean
  • Kaleb

 

Epic:

  • Anonymous

 

Go to Volume 5 – Chapter 1

One thought on “Seiken Tsukai no World Break – Vol. 5 – ch. 1

  1. I tell tlers the same thing. Your brain is your best tool. Don’t ruin your body. Get someone nearby to write/type for you. Keep up the good work. Glad I finally get to continue this one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment