Hundred – Vol. 15 – Illustrations

Hey guys!! Hope you’re doing great!!

At least great than me D:::

I’m going through a “painful tendonitis crisis” right now, probably one of the worst I’ve experienced so far. So I’ve been unable to continue translating since Sunday and well I decided to take care of my right arm., I had no other choice.

I just want to resume translating but I need to give my health some time to get back on track.

If by tomorrow morning I’m fine (wednesday), then I’ll continue with seiken, finish volume 3 to then jump into rakudai as planned.

I could have done some progress with my left hand only but I didn’t want to stress my left arm because it’s not soo good either.

Anyways, I still need to do the PDF of the previous volume so I’ll entertain myself with that.

Lastly, I want to express my gratitude to Timothy and Chaadon for their donations!!!

Thank you very very very very much for your support!! C:::::::::

 

Go to Volume 15 – Illustrations

2 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 15 – Illustrations

Leave a comment