Hundred – Vol. 13 – Epilogue

Hello guys!

First I  want to thank Raymond for his third donation!! What a hero!!

Your continous support is very, very appreciated!! :DDD

 

Hope you’re all doing great! We are finishing another volume! And we’re quite near the end! Just 3 volumes to go 😮

I’m in this very moment translating Volume 14 – Chapter 4 of Hundred. So I’m just 2 volumes and 1/4 to finish the main story!!

I’ll let you guys decide what comes next week together with the prologue of volume 14: Will it be a couple of fragments of Volume 11 or Chapter 3 of Radiant Red Rose Manga? Be sure to leave your comment in the section below!!

Update: Fragments of Volume 11 will be published this saturday!

Go to Volume 13 – Epilogue

 

3 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 13 – Epilogue

  1. I would prefer you to continue with volume 11 since it would be more interesting to read. After all, based on the illustrations and from what I heard, there seems to be a number of interesting events that occur in volume 11 that would give the readers a better understanding of the background and motivations of certain characters in the story.

    Like

Leave a comment