Hundred – Vol. 13 – ch. 3 + some words

Hi guys! We are pretty much near the end of the year!

Why don’t we say goodbye to it with a long, long chapter?

This has been quite a different year to me for sure. I was able to keep all the year translating and I hope to keep getting better at this. This just born as “what if I share this with the world?” then I made it a reality and kept doing this till now.

A big thank you to every one of you who have visited this site throughout the year, to those who have joined discord, to those who comment and share their opinions, and definitely a big, big thanks to the heroes who have donated. Your support has been crucial to buy the raws and help me to support with internet fees and the like 🙂 As I always said, you are amazing!!

On a side note, soon my site will be one year old and that is quite a feat to me.

But the mambo continues boys! The journey is far from ending!

¡Feliz Año Nuevo a todos!

Happy New Year to everyone!

See you next year 😀

Go to Volume 13 – Chapter 3

 

Leave a comment