Hundred – Vol. 13 – ch. 2

Hi everybody!

This is quite a looooong chapter! ~13300 words. (that means a 70-page document in english)

I intended to upload this yesterday late at night here in my country, but it got pretty late (4 am or so) so I couldn’t continue reading xDDD. I was practically reading it in zombie mode hahaha.

For those who don’t know, I also uploaded all the files to Google Drive, in case something happens with mega. So now you can choose the service/app you like the most to download the content. (links inside “Hundred”)

Finally, we are very close to Christmas! Maybe I’ll diguise as Santa and drop something that day (?) Who knows!

Stay tuned!

Go to Volume 13 – Chapter 2

See ya in a next post!

3 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 13 – ch. 2

  1. This is a fantastic chapter! I was glued to every word and sentence until the end! Thank you for your work and Merry Christmas!

    Feliz Navidad!

    Like

Leave a comment