Hundred – Vol. 13 – prologue + ch.1 of Spin-off Manga

Hello people! I hope you are having a great time!

I want to start giving my thanks to Raymond who has just donated again!!!!!! :D! Thank you very very much!!! You’re awesome!

I’m going to take in mind his message and who knows, maybe a wild extra chapter will appear this month 🙂 Let’s pray for the healing of my tendons to achieve this! :pray:

And now, to our business.

As the titles says and like I was announcing this couple of weeks, here I have the first chapter of the spin-off manga! I hope you like it!! The next chapters will come when available, so stay tuned!

The prologue of volume 13 is pretty much nonexistent, so I have nothing to say xD.

Go to Volume 13 – Prologue

Download Hundred: Radiant Red Rose – Chapter 1

 

3 thoughts on “Hundred – Vol. 13 – prologue + ch.1 of Spin-off Manga

  1. Thanks, Taekan for the 1st chapter of RR. May I suggest instead of posting each chapter as you get them done why not wait to post it as a whole volume once it’s completed. Would save on so many Mini posts. I myself would rather wait for a whole volume release since there is only 1 anyways.

    Like

    1. The thing is that there is another prologue which consists of 1 page only and I feel that I can’t deliver just that in a week so I have to upload something else. You may suggest chapters of volume 11, but I don’t feel translating them now. Besides if I do so, a release consisting of the whole volume can take quite a long while.
      the prologue of volume 14 consists of 1 page so chapter 2 will come out with that week. I’ve considered doing a release with each of the latest volumes or a monthly release but in the end I’m not closing any doors.

      Like

Leave a comment