Hundred – Vol. 12 – Epilogue and PDF/EPUB of this Volume

Hello everyone! How are you doing?

We’re finishing another volume! 4 to go!

And another month that passed by so fast as well! I can’t believe we are almost closing the year. Time sure flies by.

Now, next week together with the prologue of volume 13 will come the first chapter of the spin-off manga “Hundred: Radiant Red Rose”. The consecutive chapters of it will come once they are ready, I don’t have dates for them since I can just work on them whenever I’m bored of writing infinites lines of text xD

I like editing even though it’s not my forte at all but it helps me to learn and I like to learn so it’s a win/win situation for me.

Now, the links you are looking for 😀

First, the last chapter of volume 12:

Go to Volume 12 – Epilogue

And the complete versions of the same volume:

PDF version of Volume 12

EPUB version of Volume 12

 

If you like what you read and you want to drop a donation, check this link to my paypal account: paypal.me/taekan 

Any amount is very, very welcome! Thank you very much for your donation!

And as always, I see ya in a next post!!

One thought on “Hundred – Vol. 12 – Epilogue and PDF/EPUB of this Volume

Leave a comment