Hundred – Vol. 10 – ch. 6

Hi everyone!

A new chapter has arrived! Now it’s time to enjoy the opening ceremony and listen the wonderful song that our Idols have created! Yay!

5 days for the last volume of Hundred to come out in Japan!!

That sure has me very excited and nervous because I’m in #teamClaire!! Will she stand a chance? Will she be loved in the end? Will she be happy? D::::::::: I’m scared :c

For all of those who want to know how it ends (like me), I will read the last 3 chapters (chapter 3, chapter 4 and epilogue) on wednesday 10th and I’ll be giving you all the information as soon as possible so if you can’t wait till I get there with my translation, you can join us on discord where I have created a special channel that is holding everything related to the last volume. And of course, we can talk about Hundred and  anything else while we wait for that moment!

Go to Volume 10 – Chapter 6

Leave a comment